Item: 1171 is not available.

Frank Myhre

Daglig leder
frank@galten.no
Mobil: 992 45 219

Ulf Erik Owrenn

Prosjektleder
ulf.erik@galten.no
Mobil: 952 72 625

Per Martin Engebretsen

Ingeniør
per@galten.no
Mobil: 979 54 672

Lars Lind

Anleggsleder
lars@galten.no
Mobil: 971 95 756

Per Arne Sønmør

Anleggsleder
per.arne@galten.no
Mobil: 906 17 381

Øystein Kristiansen

Anleggsleder
oystein@galten.no
Mobil: 48168824

Jakob Låte

HMS/KS Leder
Jakob@galten.no
Mobil: 970 77 011

Emil Mo Sanderød

Kontorsjef
emil@galten.no
Tlf.: 62 44 70 73    

Peter Bruks

Verkstedmester
peter@galten.no
Mobil: 469 22 467

Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Aveno Digital